Watch Supernatural Season 15, Supernatural Episodes and Seasons List

Supernatural: Watch Supernatural Season 15, Supernatural Episodes and Seasons List

 Supernatural Epsidoes:

Supernatural Season Episodes
Season 1 22
Season 2 22
Season 3 16
Season 4 22
Season 5 22
Season 6 22
Season 7 23
Season 8 23
Season 9 23
Season 10 23
Season 11 23
Season 12 23
Season 13 23
Season 14 20
Season 15 20

Supernatural Seasons Release Date:

Supernatural Season 1: The Supernatural Season 1 was first launched on September 13, 2005, and final launched on May 4, 2006. The Supernatural Season 1 has completely 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 1 First Episode- Pilot was directed by David Nutter.

Supernatural Season 2: The Supernatural Season 2 was first launched on September 28, 2006, and final launched on May 17, 2007. The Supernatural Season 2 has completely 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 2 First Episode- In My Time of Dying was directed by Kim Manners.

Supernatural Season 3: The Supernatural Season 3 was first launched on October 4, 2007, and final launched on May 15, 2008. The Supernatural Season 3 has completely 16 episodes. The Supernatural Season 3 First Episode- The Magnificent Seven was directed by Kim Manners.

Supernatural Season 4: The Supernatural Season 4 was first launched on September 18, 2008, and final launched on May 14, 2009. The Supernatural Season 4 has completely 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 4 First Episode- Lazarus Rising was directed by Kim Manners.

Supernatural Season 5: The Supernatural Season 5 was first launched on September 10, 2009, and final launched on May 13, 2010. The Supernatural Season 5 has completely 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 5 First Episode- Sympathy for the Devil was directed by Robert Singer.

Supernatural Season 6: The Supernatural Season 6 was first launched on September 24, 2010, and final launched on May 20, 2011. The Supernatural Season 5 has completely 22 episodes. The Supernatural Season 6 First Episode- Exile on Main St was directed by Phil Sgriccia.

Supernatural Season 7: The Supernatural Season 7 was first launched on September 23, 2011, and final launched on May 18, 2012. The Supernatural Season 7 has completely 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 7 First Episode- Meet the New Boss was directed by Phil Sgriccia.


Supernatural Season 8: The Supernatural Season 8 was first launched on October 3, 2012, and final launched on May 15, 2013. The Supernatural Season 8 has completely 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 8 First Episode- We Need to Talk About Kevin was directed by Robert Singer.

Supernatural Season 9: The Supernatural Season 9 was first launched on October 8, 2013, and final launched on May 20, 2014. The Supernatural Season 9 has completely 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 9 First Episode- I Think I’m Gonna Like It Here was directed by John Showalter.

Supernatural Season 10: The Supernatural Season 10 was first launched on October 7, 2014, and final launched on May 20, 2015. The Supernatural Season 10 has completely 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 10 First Episode- Black was directed by Robert Singer.

Supernatural Season 11: The Supernatural Season 11 was first launched on October 7, 2015, and final launched on May 25, 2016. The Supernatural Season 11 has completely 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 11 First Episode- Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire was directed by Robert Singer.


Supernatural Season 12: The Supernatural Season 12 was first launched on October 13, 2016, and final launched on May 18, 2017. The Supernatural Season 12 has completely 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 12 First Episode- Keep Calm and Carry On was directed by Phil Sgriccia.

Supernatural Season 13: The Supernatural Season 13 was first launched on October 12, 2017, and final launched on May 17, 2018. The Supernatural Season 13 has completely 23 episodes. The Supernatural Season 13 First Episode- Lost and Found was directed by Phil Sgriccia.

Supernatural Season 14: The Supernatural Season 14 was first launched on October 11, 2018, and final launched on April 25, 2019. The Supernatural Season 14 has completely 20 episodes. The Supernatural Season 14 First Episode- Stranger in a Strange Land was directed by Thomas J. Wright.

Supernatural Season 15: The Supernatural Season 15 was first launched on October 10, 2019. The Supernatural Season 15 has completely 20 episodes. The Supernatural Season 15 First Episode- Back and to the Future was directed by John Showalter.

Watch Supernatural 15 Episodes:

Season 15’s first 13 episodes are actually streaming out on Netflix. Also, if you’re a Live TV subscriber, you possibly can catch newest episodes without cost on The CW’s web site or app, and on Hulu. The new season can be obtainable on Amazon, Twitter, Google Play, iTunes and Vudu, for lease or buy.


About the author

Sheila Hawkins

Sheila Hawkins is a 27-year-old Entertainment blogger and content writer, who enjoys camping, worship, and football. She is considerate and energetic, but can also be very dull and a bit unstable. She is an American Christian who defines herself as straight. She has a degree in Information Technology. Physically, Sheila is in pretty good shape. She is average-height with walnut skin, brown hair, and brown eyes. She grew up in an upper-class neighborhood. After her mother died when she was young, she was raised by her father.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment